Your privacy

Your work stays yours.

ScreenRun is designed to process your creative work locally, inside your browser.

Your media

Created in your browser.

Images, documents, recordings, and generated videos are processed locally. ScreenRun does not upload your project media to our servers.

Your account

Only what sign-in requires.

We use Firebase, a Google service, for authentication. Your email address is stored there so you can sign in and out of ScreenRun.

Your choices

You can leave at any time.

To unregister and have your account email deleted, contact us at laurent@appblit.com.